Skip to main content

Mann Library Hours

Please Note:
Poster and plotter printing
is available until one hour before the Library closes. See Computing Help Desk and Plotter Printing hours page for details, including exceptions during breaks

Fall August 23 - December 15, 2016

  • Monday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday Noon - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Noon - Midnighttoday

Exceptions

October 8-10
  • Saturday, Oct 8 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Oct 9 Closed
  • Monday, Oct 10 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
November 23-26
  • Wednesday, Nov 23 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 24 Closed
  • Friday, Nov 25 Closed
  • Saturday, Nov 26 Closed
December 4-14
  • Sunday, Dec 4 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, Dec 5 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, Dec 6 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday, Dec 7 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday, Dec 8 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Friday, Dec 9 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 10 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, Dec 11 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, Dec 12 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, Dec 13 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday, Dec 14 8:00 am - 2:00 am