Skip to main content

Mann Library Hours

Please Note:
Poster and plotter printing
is available until one hour before the Library closes. See Computing Help Desk and Plotter Printing hours page for details, including exceptions during breaks

Spring Semester January 21 - May 19, 2015

  • Monday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pmtoday
  • Saturday Noon - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Noon - Midnight

Exceptions

February Break
  • Friday, Feb 13 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 14 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 15 Closed
  • Monday, Feb 16 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Spring Break
  • Friday, Mar 27 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29 Closed
  • Monday, Mar 30 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 31 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 1 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Apr 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Apr 3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Apr 5 Noon - 6:00 pm
Study Period & Exams
  • Sunday, May 10 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, May 11 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, May 12 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday, May 13 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday, May 14 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Friday, May 15 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 16 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 17 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, May 18 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Tuesday, May 19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Unable to retrieve hours for next academic year