Skip to main content

Mann Library Hours

Please Note:
Poster and plotter printing
is available until one hour before the Library closes. See Computing Help Desk and Plotter Printing hours page for details, including exceptions during breaks

Spring Semester January 21 - May 19, 2015

  • Monday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday Noon - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Noon - Midnight

Exceptions

Spring Break
  • Tuesday, Mar 31 8:00 am - 5:00 pmtoday
  • Wednesday, Apr 1 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Apr 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Apr 3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Apr 5 Noon - 6:00 pm
Study Period & Exams
  • Sunday, May 10 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, May 11 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, May 12 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday, May 13 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday, May 14 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Friday, May 15 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 16 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 17 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, May 18 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Tuesday, May 19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Summer Semester May 20 - August 24, 2015

  • Monday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed

Exceptions

May 20-26
  • Wednesday, May 20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 21 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, May 22 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 23 Closed
  • Sunday, May 24 Closed
  • Monday, May 25 Closed
  • Tuesday, May 26 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
July 3-4
  • Friday, Jul 3 Closed
  • Saturday, Jul 4 Closed
August 5-24
  • Wednesday, Aug 5 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 6 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 7 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8 Closed
  • Sunday, Aug 9 Closed
  • Monday, Aug 10 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 11 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 12 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 13 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 14 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 15 Closed
  • Sunday, Aug 16 Closed
  • Monday, Aug 17 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 18 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 21 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 22 Noon - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Aug 23 Noon - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, Aug 24 8:00 am - 5:00 pm