Skip to main content

Mann Library Hours

Please Note:
Poster and plotter printing
is available until one hour before the Library closes. See Computing Help Desk and Plotter Printing hours page for details, including exceptions during breaks

Fall Semester August 26 - December 19, 2014

  • Monday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - Midnighttoday
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday Noon - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Noon - Midnight

Exceptions

Fall Break
  • Saturday, Oct 11 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Oct 12 Closed
  • Monday, Oct 13 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 14 8:00 am - Midnight
Thanksgiving Break
  • Wednesday, Nov 26 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 27 Closed
  • Friday, Nov 28 Closed
  • Saturday, Nov 29 Closed
Study Period & Exams
  • Sunday, Dec 7 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, Dec 8 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, Dec 9 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday, Dec 10 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday, Dec 11 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Friday, Dec 12 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 13 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, Dec 14 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, Dec 15 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, Dec 16 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday, Dec 17 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday, Dec 18 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday, Dec 19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm