Skip to main content

Mann Library Hours

Please Note:
Poster and plotter printing
is available until one hour before the Library closes. See Computing Help Desk and Plotter Printing hours page for details, including exceptions during breaks

Spring January 27 - May 24, 2016

  • Monday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - Midnighttoday
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday Noon - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Noon - Midnight

Exceptions

May 15-May 22
  • Sunday, May 15 Noon - 2:00 am
  • Monday, May 16 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, May 17 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday, May 18 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday, May 19 8:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Friday, May 20 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 21 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 22 Noon - 2:00 am
May 24
  • Tuesday, May 24 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Summer May 25 - August 22, 2016

  • Monday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed

Exceptions

May 25-31
  • Wednesday, May 25 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 26 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, May 27 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 28 Closed
  • Sunday, May 29 Closed
  • Monday, May 30 Closed
  • Tuesday, May 31 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
July 4
  • Monday, Jul 4 Closed
August 10-22
  • Wednesday, Aug 10 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 11 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 12 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 13 Closed
  • Sunday, Aug 14 Closed
  • Monday, Aug 15 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 16 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 17 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 18 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 20 Noon - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, Aug 21 Noon - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, Aug 22 8:00 am - 5:00 pm